Subcommittees and Liaisons 

Each Subcommittee is tied directly to one of the YPC’s primary initiatives. They are intended to work together fluently to accomplish related goals while efficiently pursuing the specific missions of each initiative.

Education Subcommittee

Chair: Heather Henck

The Education team is in charge of providing education and development opportunities to the members of YPC. This includes supplying YPC Peers for the Tolling Immersion Program, supporting the IBTTA Mentorship program, and organizing educational events such as webinars for the YPC membership.

Network Subcommittee

Chair: Anthony Sgro

The Network team is responsible for cultivating a network and image between the Young Professionals Council and the tolling and mobility industry as a whole and especially with IBTTA. This can include events like roundtables with executives and established professionals or be focused on increasing YPC representation within IBTTA’s events and committees.

Membership Subcommittee

Chair: Carley Brierre

The Membership team is tasked with recruiting new members and keeping current members engaged, maintaining an internal culture and fostering relationships. They will create a deliberate pipeline for new members to engage with YPC and manage all outreach to members, including emails, newsletters and the website. They’ll also manage the Discord forum for consistent interaction between members.