Keith Meehan, P.E., PTOE

GCE Assistant Project Manager, Traffic Engineering & Operations
Michael Baker International

Keith has been in the transportation industry for 9 years, with the past 4 years being involved with IBTTA. He specializes in traffic engineering and operations, with experience ranging from traditional engineering studies, designs and operations to policy development and program implementation. Keith has been an active member of the YPC since 2020 and is committed to establishing the YPC as a vehicle for expanding opportunities and elevating young professionals within the toll industry.
Connect with Keith

Anthony Sgro, P.E.
Vice Chair

Associate Manager, Intelligent Systems
IBI Group

Anthony is an Associate Manager of Intelligent Systems at IBI Group, located in Toronto, Ontario. He has a master’s degree in Civil Engineering from the University of Toronto and has over 8 years of experience in the tolling space, ranging from toll consulting services and oversight to end-to-end toll system deployments. Anthony is excited to take on this new leadership role with a focus on connecting new and young tolling professions with the rest of the IBTTA Community. Anthony also serves as chair of the Events subcommittee.
Connect with Anthony

Emily Gauci


Communications Specialist
Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority (CTRMA)

Emily joined the tolling industry in 2020, and works on communications and public involvement for the Central Texas Regional Mobility Authority (CTRMA). She works closely with CTRMA’s operations team to implement new marketing and customer communication strategies. Emily is a member of the YPC Membership Subcommittee, and also assists with communications for YPC.
Connect with Emily

Jason McCartney, P.E.
Past Chair

Project Manager
Gannett Fleming

Jason has worked in the ITS and Tolling industries for the entirety of his 13-year career. His focus has been on designing the civil infrastructure required for ITS and tolling systems. Jason has been involved in helping to promote young professionals since 2017 when he became Chair of Gannett Fleming’s internal young professionals network, the Future Generations of Gannett Fleming. He held this position until 2019, when he joined the 2019 YPC founders committee and is dedicated to improving young professionals access and opportunity in the tolling industry. Jason is a graduate of the 2020 IBTTA Leadership Academy.
Connect with Jason

Chelsea Scheid Mason, P.E.
Honorary Member

Toll Facilities Engineer

Chelsea has been involved in the transportation and tolling industry for the past 12 years. She is a toll facility designer and is involved in the design of toll site infrastructure, as well as the planning and implementation of tolling projects. Previously she worked as a structural engineer, designing toll equipment structures. Chelsea is a graduate of the 2020 IBTTA leadership academy and served as the 2019 YPC Founders Committee and 2020 & 2021 YPC Steering Committee Chair and  is very passionate about promoting young professional development and growth. Chelsea can honestly say that IBTTA and the YPC helped establish her career interests, and hopes to help others be inspired as well.
Connect with Chelsea

Tyler Milligan
Honorary Member

Managing Partner
Milligan Partners

Tyler founded Milligan Partners with his brother in 2012 and helped the Young Professionals Council get off the ground in 2019. He is a Board Member on the IBTTA Foundation and alumna of the IBTTA Leadership Academy. His vision for the YPC is that it helps young professionals build a wider and more productive professional network and helps create opportunities for accelerated growth and learning.
Connect with Tyler

Steering Committee 


James Bird

Senior Field Technician
Red Fox ID LTD

James specializes in AVC technology, Toll site design, roadside installations, maintenance and field support/training at Red Fox ID, based in Buckinghamshire, England. Prior to this James worked in the design and build of data centers. James looks forward to helping YPC thrive and expand over the coming years.
Connect with James

Carley Brierre, M.S.

Communications Manager
Elizabeth River Crossings

Carley joined Elizabeth River Crossings in 2021 after working for the company as a consultant for four years. She specializes in public affairs, crisis communication, community relations and social responsibility. At ERC she is a member of the executive team and manages the company’s communication and community impact strategy. Prior to joining ERC she held communications roles in the tobacco industry and advertising industry. She looks forward to utilizing her marketing and public relations expertise to raise awareness about YPC and grow its membership. 
Connect with Carley

Heather Henck, P.E., PTOE

Project Delivery Leader

Heather has been in the transportation industry for over 20 years, with an increased focus on toll systems for 5 years. Her background is in traffic engineering, with experience in ITS and toll infrastructure design, policy, program development and back-office system conversions. Heather is a 2022 graduate of IBTTA’s Leadership Academy and chairs the YPC Education Subcommittee. Heather is excited to support YPC’s growth as a forum where young professionals and those new to the toll industry can share ideas, network and learn from each other. 
Connect with Heather

Kristen Johnson

Director of Strategy & Analytics
Indiana Toll Road Concession Company

Kristen joined the tolling industry in 2012 and is currently the Director of Strategy and Analytics at the Indiana Toll Road Concession Company (ITRCC). Throughout her time in the industry, Kristen has been involved in all facets of tolling operations, including business strategy, operational performance and reporting, dynamic pricing, back office systems, continuous improvement and risk management. Kristen is an IBTTA Leadership Academy Alumna, a member of the Women in Tolling (WIT) Council and is passionate about growing diversity within the tolling and transportation industry.
Connect with Kristen

Cory Skoczen

Safety Services Manager
Ohio Turnpike and Infrastructure Comission

Cory has been in the Tolling industry for over 6 years and involved in the Environtmental, Health, and Safety field for over 10 years. His primary focus is field operations and overseeing organizational wide occupational heath and safety, emergency response, maintenance of traffic, and dispatch operations. Before starting in the industry, he was a health and safety consultant in the private sector. He is a member of the YPC Networking Subcommittee and looking forward to networking and sharing ideas with others in the tolling industry. 
Connect with Cory


Elizabeth Yue

Tolling Systems Analyst

Elizabeth joined the tolling industry in 2018 with a focus in operation systems analysis across complex all-electronic tolling systems. She has experience leading end-to-end delivery, operational transition and operational management in the public and private sectors for roadways in Kentucky, Indiana and Virginia using both RiverLink and E-ZPass. Elizabeth is an IBTTA Leadership Academy alumna and is committed to increasing diversity in the tolling industry.
Connect with Elizabeth